Tamannaah in swimsuits and stylish outfits sets temperature soaring - see latest hot photoshoot.

Tamannaah flaunts her fine sexy body in swimsuit and stylish outfits as she posed for Travel + Leisure magazine - see now.

tamannaah swimsuit curvy cleavage hot photoshoot
photo : instagram/travelandleisureindia

Tamannaah is setting internet on fire with her latest photoshoot as the stunning diva posed in some stylish sexy outfits and swimsuit for Travel + Leisure India magazine.  Bahubali actress looked stunning and sizzling hot in each shot as she showed off her fine curves in these stylish outfits, see below:

Tamannaah flaunting ample cleavage in a glittery green short dress with a matching overcoat. Her sultry look and sexy legs raised the temperature to the maximum.
tamannaah cleavage legs curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah cleavage legs curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah cleavage legs curvy hot photoshoot

Tamannaah in multi-color striped swimsuit flaunting her fine curves.
tamannaah swimsuit curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah swimsuit curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah swimsuit curvy hot photoshoot

Babli Bouncer star rocking a tiny bikini top paired with a layered high waist skirt.
tamannaah tiny top curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah tiny top curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah tiny top curvy hot photoshoot

Popular South and Bollywood actress Tamannaah winning fans with her stylish avatar.
tamannaah curvy hot photoshoot

tamannaah curvy hot photoshoot

Credits (Instagram):
  • Produced by Aindrila Mitra (@aindrilamitra)
  • Cover Story and Interview by Simrran Gill (@simrrangill)
  • Photographs by The House of Pixels (@thehouseofpixels)
  • Assisted by Babu Bhimappa Budur
  • Styled by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani)
  • Assisted by Snehal Pai (@paisnehal )
  • Makeup by Savleen Manchanda (@savleenmanchanda)
  • Hair by Tina Mukharjee (@tinamukharjee)
  • Swimsuit: Verandah (@studioverandah)
  • Shirt: July Issue (@julyissue_online )
  • Earrings: Eurumme Jewellery (@shopeurumme)
  • Rings: Radhika Agrawal Jewels (@radhikaagrawalstudio) and AZOTIIQUE by Varun Raheja (@azotiique)
  • Artist reputation management : Raindrop Media (@media.raindrop )
  • Location: Sentosa Island, Singapore (@sentosa_island)

Also see:

More Turkish actresses in bikini.

More Turkish actresses in bikini 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

More celebrity transformation:

More actresses transformation pics 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 42 43 44 45 46 47

More Celebrities in same outfit.

More actresses in same outfits 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

More hot Bollywood videos (parts)

More hot Bollywood videos 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

More hot South Indian hot videos - parts.

More hot South Indian videos 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

More Indian TV actresses in bikini - parts.

More TV actresses in bikini 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10